Kontakt

Hauptsitz

Josef Kihlberg AB
Industrigatan 37B
544 50 HJO
SVERIGE

Tel +46 (0)503 - 32800
Fax +46 (0)503 - 32801 reception@kihlberg.se

Business Unit Manager

  • Tobias Lidevei
  • Business Unit Manager
  • Mobile 0709905481
  • Direkt 0503-328 85
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • t.lidevei@sigpse.com

Vertrieb Export

  • Thor-Björn Elmers
  • Head of Sales & Marketing
  • Mobile 0722-41 50 01
  • Direkt 0503-328 53
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • t.elmers@sigpse.com
  • Marika Jakobsson
  • Export Manager
  • Mobile 0732-74 28 42
  • Direkt 0503-328 51
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • m.jakobsson@sigpse.com
  • Kristoffer Grevåker
  • Product Manager
  • Mobile 0703-34 35 54
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • k.grevaker@sigpse.com
  • Anders Nordh
  • Product Manager
  • Mobile 0708-80 31 52
  • Direkt 0503-328 43
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • a.nordh@sigpse.com
  • Christina Hellberg
  • Export and Purchasing
  • Direkt 0503-328 22
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • c.hellberg@sigpse.com
  • Mona Pettersson
  • Distribution Logistics
  • Direkt 0503-328 16
  • Fax 0503-328 01
  • Rezeption 0503-328 00
  • m.pettersson@sigpse.com

Regionale Verkaufsbüros

  • Mr. Mel Slochowski
  • Regional Manager Latin America & Caribbean
  • Direkt +1 905 237 5937
  • Fax +1 905 237 5927
  • dexamel@rogers.com

Vertrieb Schweden

  • Henrik Karlsson
  • Regional Sales Manager: Södra & Östra Götaland samt Östra Svealand
  • Mobile 0708-80 31 44
  • h.karlsson@sigpse.com
  • Mats Emme
  • Regional Sales Manager: Västra Götaland, Svealand & delar av Norrland
  • Mobile 073-274 28 41
  • m.emme@sigpse.com

Vertrieb Norge

Vertrieb Finnland

Vertrieb Großbritannien